Home > About >

Syllabus Committee
[Under Clause 24(2) of Private University Act, 2010]

Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering (EEE)

No. Name Designation
01 Prof. Dr. AKM Asaduzzaman, Dean, Faculty of Science Chairman
02 Prof. Dr. Kazi Delwar Hossain, Chairman, Electrical and Electronic Department, CUET, Chittagong Expert Member
03 Prof. Dr. SM Mahbubur Rahman, Chairman, Dept. of Electrical and Electronic (EEE), ULAB, Dhaka Expert Member
04 All Teachers in the Department of Electrical & Electronic Engineering (EEE). Member