Home > About >

Syllabus Committee
[Under Clause 24(2) of Private University Act, 2010]

Department of English

No. Name Designation
01 Prof. KM Abdul Bari, Dean, Faculty of Arts Chairman
02 Dr. Moinul Hasan Chowdhry, Associate Professor, Dept. of English, Chittagong University, Chittagong Expert Member
03 MM Shariful Karim, Associate Professor, Department of English, Comilla University. Expert Member
04 All Teachers in the Department of English Member