Home > About >

Syllabus Committee
[Under Clause 24(2) of Private University Act, 2010]

Department of Law

No. Name Designation
01 Prof. KM Abdul Bari, Dean, Faculty of Arts Chairman
02 Dr. Abdullah Al Faruk, Associate Professor, Department of Law, Chittagong University, Chittagong. Expert Member
03 Mr. Nayeem Alimul Hayder, Chairman, Department of Law, Cox’s Bazar International University, Cox’s Bazar. Expert Member
04 All Teachers in the Department of Law Member